Board of Directors


Zachary Janowski
Acting President

Mary Connolly

George Lombardi

James H. Smith
Immediate Past President

Jeff Daniels and Michele Jacklin
Legislative Chairs


Affiliated Organizations
  • Associated Press

  • Bristol Press

  • Connecticut Law Tribune

  • Connecticut Post

  • Connecticut Broadcasters Association

  • CT

  • Danbury News Times

  • Greenwich Time

  • Hartford Courant

  • Hearst Connecticut Media Group

  • Hersam-Acorn Newspapers

  • Hometown Publications

  • Imprint Newspapers

  • Journal Inquirer

  • Lakeville Journal

  • Meriden Record Journal

  • Michael London & Associates

  • Middletown Press

  • New Britain Herald

  • New Haven Register

  • New London Day

  • News 12 Connecticut

  • Newtown Bee

  • Norwich Bulletin

  • Norwalk Hour

  • Register Citizen

  • Society of Professional Journalists, Connecticut Chapter

  • Stamford Advocate

  • Waterbury Republican-American

  • Willimantic Chronicle

  • WFSB Television

  • WTIC Radio

  • WZBG Radio

8 Replies to “Board of Directors”

  1. I will immediately seize your rss feed as I can’t in finding
    your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any?

    Kindly allow me recognise so that I could
    subscribe. Thanks.

  2. My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirely right.
    This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much
    time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  3. I really love your site.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you
    build this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying
    to create my own personal blog and would love to learn where you got this from
    or what the theme is called. Many thanks!

  4. I just want to mention I’m new to blogging and absolutely enjoyed your website. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You really come with great writings. Thank you for sharing your website page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *